Menu Close

Gilbert Harrell Sumerford and Martin

Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Hannah Keller Office Manager hkeller@gilbertharrelllaw.com
Keri Altman Receptionist fdesk@gilbertharrelllaw.com
Katherine Henderson File Clerk khenderson@gilbertharrelllaw.com
Janet Cart Paralegal in Corporate and Estate Department jcart@gilbertharrelllaw.com
Dawn Alexander Title Policy Specialist dalexander@gilbertharrelllaw.com
Laura Miller Bookkeeper lmiller@gilbertharrelllaw.com

Assistant Staff

Penny Moore Rees M. Sumerford pmoore@gilbertharrelllaw.com
Kim Kroscavage Mark D. Johnson, C. Foster Lindberg, Jordan Ray kkroscavage@gilbertharrelllaw.com
Glenna Orum Hillary Stringfellow, Bethany Griffin gorum@gilbertharrelllaw.com
Amber Waters Samantha DiPolito awaters@gilbertharrelllaw.com
Kathy Meinhard Janet A. Shirley kmeinhard@gilbertharrelllaw.com
Katherine Henderson J. Mike Martin khenderson@gilbertharrelllaw.com