Menu Close

Gilbert Harrell Sumerford and Martin

Staff Directory

Gilbert Harrell staff photo
Pat and Hannah from Gilbert Harrell Law Firm
Our staff at the Gilbert Harrell Law Firm
Gilbert Harrell staff
Gilbert Harrell Staff

Administrative Staff

Hannah Keller Office Manager hkeller@ghsmlaw.com
Elaine McNeal Receptionist fdesk@ghsmlaw.com
Katherine Popham File Clerk kpopham@ghsmlaw.com
Janet Cart Paralegal in Corporate and Estate Department jcart@ghsmlaw.com
Dawn Alexander Title Policy Specialist dalexander@ghsmlaw.com
Katherine Popham Bookkeeper kpopham@ghsmlaw.com
Keri Altman Courier kaltman@ghsmlaw.com

Assistant Staff

Penny Moore Rees M. Sumerford pmoore@ghsmlaw.com
Kim Kroscavage Mark D. Johnson, C. Foster Lindberg kkroscavage@ghsmlaw.com
Glenna Orum Hillary Stringfellow gorum@ghsmlaw.com
Amber Waters Chase M. LeRoux awaters@ghsmlaw.com
Keri Altman Janet A. Shirley kaltman@ghsmlaw.com
Katherine Popham J. Mike Martin kpopham@ghsmlaw.com
Miranda Peterson Emory Larkin mpeterson@ghsmlaw.com