Menu Close

Gilbert Harrell Sumerford and Martin

Staff Directory

Gilbert Harrell staff photo
Pat and Hannah from Gilbert Harrell Law Firm
Our staff at the Gilbert Harrell Law Firm
Gilbert Harrell staff
Gilbert Harrell Staff

Administrative Staff

Hannah Keller Office Manager hkeller@gilbertharrelllaw.com
Keri Altman Receptionist fdesk@gilbertharrelllaw.com
Katherine Popham File Clerk kpopham@gilbertharrelllaw.com
Janet Cart Paralegal in Corporate and Estate Department jcart@gilbertharrelllaw.com
Dawn Alexander Title Policy Specialist dalexander@gilbertharrelllaw.com
Katherine Popham Bookkeeper kpopham@gilbertharrelllaw.com
Hailey Laycock Courier hlaycock@gilbertharrelllaw.com

Assistant Staff

Penny Moore Rees M. Sumerford pmoore@gilbertharrelllaw.com
Kim Kroscavage Mark D. Johnson, C. Foster Lindberg, Jordan Parks kkroscavage@gilbertharrelllaw.com
Glenna Orum Hillary Stringfellow, Bethany Griffin gorum@gilbertharrelllaw.com
Amber Waters Chase M. LeRoux awaters@gilbertharrelllaw.com
Kathy Meinhard Janet A. Shirley kmeinhard@gilbertharrelllaw.com
Katherine Popham J. Mike Martin kpopham@gilbertharrelllaw.com
Jordan Forrest Jennifer L. MacMillan jforrest@gilbertharrelllaw.com